To register your adult team, click here. All teams participating in the upcoming adult season are listed below.

New for 2018: Any Badger Region Adult team who competes in the Badger Region Championships and the USA Volleyball Open Championships will receive $50 per Region event they attend. If teams compete in four in-Region events (one of which is the Badger Region Championships) and nationals, they will receive the maximum of $300 in financial support from the Region. If a team plays in the Badger Region Championships but no other in-Region tournaments, they will not be eligible for the financial assistance.

MEN’S TEAMS

Big Bics All Day 
Team Rep: Eric Buck
Division: BB
City: St. Francis
Phone: 412-867-5340
Email: Buck.e.18@gmail.com

Madison Mayhem 
Team Rep: Mark Kostecky
Division: BB
City: Madison
Phone: 608-630-3900
Email: kostecky.mark@gmail.com

MiddleAgers 
Team Rep: Jim Dummert
Division: BB
City: Brookfield
Phone: 262-782-7214
Email: jwdum@aol.com

Piranhas
Team Rep: Max Martin
Division: AA
City: Brookfield
Phone: 847-707-6368
Email: mem31090@gmail.com

River Valley VBC
Team Rep:
Jarrod Pfarr
Division:
BB
City: Appleton
Phone:
916-742-3104
Email:
japfarr.edu@gmail.com

Team CORE 
Team Rep: Dan Jardon
Division: A
City: Franklin
Phone: 414-916-5890
Email: daniel.jardon@ge.com

Team Elevate 
Team Rep: Adam Hahn
Division: B
City: Sheboygan
Phone: 920-207-9514
Email: adahahn20@yahoo.com

Wisconsin Great Lakes VBC 
Team Rep: BJ LeRoy
Division: BB
City: Sheboygan
Phone: 920-980-4602
Email: 4bjleroy@gmail.com

Yayy Volleyball! 
Team Rep: Kurt Schwendimann
Division: A
City: Colgate
Phone: 262-224-1260
Email: kurtschwendimann@yahoo.com


WOMEN’S TEAMS

Dykstra Swingers (Confirmed for 2018)
Team Rep: Karly Hayon
Division: B
City: Sheboygan
Phone: 920-980-3280
Email: khayon@sasd.net4

Highlighters 
Team Rep: Rachel Roth
Division: BB
City: Greenville
Phone: 715-321-0853
Email: rroth427@gmail.com

How I Set Your Mother 
Team Rep: Melanie Siebold
Division: B
City: Green Bay
Phone: 715-304-7431
Email: idigurez@aol.com

Mad Cats 
Team Rep: Amanda Riek
Division: BB
Phone: 414-731-4661
Email: Riek.amanda@gmail.com

SheVegas 
Team Rep: Shelly Coron
DivisionBB
Phone: 920-296-9175
Email: shelly.bruni@gmail.com

Spank  (Confirmed for 2018)
Team Rep: Kristy Bourquin
Division: A
City: Madison
Phone: 815-821-2508
Email: kbourquin2@gmail.com

Wisconsin Sharp Cheddar 
Team Rep: Michelle Voskuil
Division: BB
City: Greenfield
Phone: 414-531-6218
Email: mvoskuil@msn.com