The Badger Region Board of Directors is comprised of four Executive Committee members and seven Regional Representatives. Eleven Advisory Committee members and five Region Staff members have a voice on the board, but do not vote.

The next Badger Region Board of Directors meeting is May 5-6, 2018, at a location to be determined as part of the Region’s Strategic Planning Session.

Please direct all questions to a region staff member.

Commissioner/President: Julie Voeck
Associate Commissioner/Vice President: Jim Momsen
Treasurer: Anne Slattery
Secretary: Kim Wudi

Metro Milwaukee: Pati Rolf
Northeast: BJ LeRoy
Northwest: Christopher Beron
Southeast: Holly Vogelsang
Southwest: Mark Rushton
At-Large: Apply for this At-Large seat here
At-Large: Scott Blackmon
Junior: Heather Curley
Independent: Angela Lubach

Financial Chair: Anne Slattery
Junior Girls Chair: Apply for this At-Large seat here
Junior Boys Chair: Jeff Liker
Referee Chair: Jim Momsen
Score Chair: Nancy Paulson
Adult Chair: BJ LeRoy
Beach Officials Liasion: Bill Petersen
Officials Assigner: Larry Schoenick
Officials Rating/Training: Julie Voeck
Grassroots Chair: TBA
Development Chair: TBA

Director of Operations: Jennifer Armson-Dyer
Program Director: Brian Sharkey
Operations Manager: Scott Spiess
Tournament Director: Terry Paulson (retiring June 1, 2018) and Kelly Lehman
Program Specialist: Sara Voigt

  • For a map of Wisconsin and who represents the various areas, click here.
  • For a look at our Region’s interaction with USA Volleyball/other organizations, click here.
  • For an explanation of the interactions of all our software and sites, click here.