If you know of or have a coaching opportunity to be posted, please contact Brian Sharkey.

If you would like to coach a girls club team, find a club in your area and contact the club director.

If you would like to coach a boys club team, find a club in your area and contact the director.

Last updated: May 15, 2017

PROGRAM/OFFERING CONTACT INFO Date Posted
Brookfield East head boys coach Ben Westphal westphab@elmbrookschools.org 5/15/16
Brookfield Lancer Junior Volleyball Coaches Ken Nash at juniorlancersvb@gmail.com 5/3/16
Kenosha Christian Life Varsity, JV, 7/8th grade girls coaches Steve Powell at 262-694-3900 spowell@staff.kclsed.org 5/3/16
Union Grove head boys and JV coach David Petit 262-498-2484 5/1/16
Salam High School Varsity & JV Girls Coaches David Petrick at dpetrick@salamschool.com 4/27/16
Elkhorn HS Girls JV Coach and Middle School Coaches Justin Diderrich at dideju@elkhorn.k12.wi.us 4/24/16
Waukesha West Boys JV Volleyball Coach Kyle LeMieux at 262-970-3911 or email klemieux@waukesha.k12.wi.us 4/11/16
St. Anthony/Golda Meir JV Boys Coach Phil Lambe at LambeP18@live.com 4/7/17
Cedar Grove-Belgium Head Girls Coach Scott Parsons at 920-668-8686 ext. 530 or at sparsons@cgbrockets.com 4/6/17
Whitefish Bay High School boys freshman coach Gerald Conrad at wfbdukesvb@gmail.com 4/4/17
Beloit Memorial Boys Varsity Assistant and Freshman Coaches Andre DeKok at adekok@sdb.k12.wi.us 4/5/17
West Allis Hale boys varsity assistant and JV coaches Bryant Ellis at vball.bryant@gmail.com 4/4/17
Cedarburg High School boys freshman coach Tim Hagen at Tim@salesprogress.com 4/4/17
Muskego High School Boys Freshman Coach Joe Arbinger at joearbinger@gmail.com 4/4/17
WI Performance Beach Program – Director of Player Development Toby Parker at 608-843-4898 or info@PerformanceVolleyballGroup.net 4/3/17
Greendale Girls Varsity Assistant, JV and Freshman coaches Jerad Galante at 414-423-0110 ext. 4333 or email at jerad.galante@greendale.k12.wi.us 3/31/17
Fort Atkinson Boys Head Coach Steve Mahoney at 920-563-7811 Ext. 1104 or email at mahoneys@fortschools.org 3/31/17
Sussex Hamilton Head Boys Freshmen Coach Mike Gosz at 262-246-1805 or email goszmi@hamilton.k12.wi.us 3/27/17
Adversity-Wisconsin summer series assistant and court coaches (indoor and sand) Dave Pauers at 262-707-1003 or coachpauers@gmail.com 3/8/17
East Troy High School head girls varsity coach Reid Oldenburg at 262-642-6760 ext. 5274 or oldrei@easttroy.k12.wi.us 3/6/17
High Velocity Beach Volleyball coaches Angie Eske at 262-207-4317 or info@highvelocityvbcwi.com 3/6/17
West Bend East High School head girls varsity coach Denny Ziegler at 262-335-5591 or dziegler@wbsd-schools.org 2/24/17
Cedarburg High School freshman boys coach David Pentek at 262-376-6261 or dpentek@cedarburg.k12.wi.us 2/23/17
New Berlin Eisenhower Girls JV and Varsity Assistant coaches Kevin Fitzgerald at kevin.fitzgerald@nbexcellence.org 2/20/17
Brookfield East Jr. Spartans Girls Volleyball Coach Allison Manual at be.jr.spartans@gmail.com or 414-828-1220 2/14/17