If you know of or have a coaching opportunity to be posted, please contact Brian Sharkey.

If you would like to coach a girls club team, find a club in your area and contact the club director.

If you would like to coach a boys club team, find a club in your area and contact the director.

Last updated: Aug. 14, 2017

PROGRAM/OFFERING CONTACT INFO Date Posted
JV2 girls volleyball coach at Mayville High school Email Joel Wondra jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us or call 920-387-7960 ext. 4003 8/14/16
River City VBC National and Regional Teams Email contact@rivercityvbc.com 8/14/16
Revolution Volleyball Academy coaches Heather Curley at revolutionwi@yahoo.com or at 920-723-1561 8/8/16
West Allis Central High School JV Girls Gina Pernacciaro at gina.pernacciaro@gmail.com or at 815-997-7676 8/8/16
Whitefish Bay High School boys freshman and JV coach Gerald Conrad at wfbdukesvb@gmail.com 8/2/17
Milwaukee Sting VBC girls and boys coaches (head and assistants) Colleen Houk colleenhouk@gmail.com or call 262-385-0619 8/2/16
Muskego Stars one boys coach, one girls coach Lori Borga at info@muskegostars.com 8/1/16
Men’s volleyball graduate assistant at Concordia University Wisconsin Curtis Madson via email at curtis.madson@cuw.edu 7/26/17
Pewaukee Volleyball Club 7th and 8th grade head coaches (for fall 2017) Nick Momcilovic via email at info@pewaukeevolleyballclub.com or 262-527-1965 7/26/17
East Troy High school JV2 and JV1 girls coaches Reid Oldenburg via email at oldrei@easttroy.k12.wi.us or 262-642-6760 ext. 5274 7/24/17
Lodi Volleyball Club 2 head coaches and 2 assistants Adaora Bilse via email bilsead@lodischoolswi.org 7/20/17
Milwaukee Area Technical College second assistant women’s volleyball coach Shel DeLisle via email delislem@matc.edu or call 262-617-7307 7/20/17
Wisconsin Select VBC 2 head coaches, 1 assistant coach Olivia Ramsfield via email wisconsinselectvolleyball@gmail.com 7/20/17
G-Force head and assistant coaches U10-17 Jessica Jacklin at 262-305-0225 or email pj.jacklin@gmail.com 7/19/17
MGS Athletics Head and Assistant Coaches Jake Brown at 262-297-2181 or email mgsathletics@gmail.com 7/19/17
Madison West Girls Varsity Coach Torrance Hill at 608-204-3060 7/18/17
Parkview High School JV2 Coach Shane Suehring ssuehring@email.parkview.k12.wi.us or 608-879-2994 ext. 5163 7/14/17
West Bend East Girls JV and JV2 Head Coach Cassy at cmarx4998@gmail.com 7/10/17
Muskego High School Girls Head Coach and Assistant Michelle Wikel at michelle.wikel@muskegonorway.org or 262-971-1800 6/28/17
Rio High School Head Girls Volleyball Coach Dana Tait at tait@rio.k12.us 6/23/16
Burlington Catholic Central High School assistant coach Bailey Racky at bracky@cchsnet.org or 262-763-1510 ext. 267 6/1/16
Salam High School Varsity & JV Girls Coaches David Petrick at dpetrick@salamschool.com 4/27/16
St. Anthony/Golda Meir JV Boys Coach Phil Lambe at LambeP18@live.com 4/7/17
Cedar Grove-Belgium Head Girls Coach Scott Parsons at 920-668-8686 ext. 530 or at sparsons@cgbrockets.com 4/6/17
Beloit Memorial Boys Varsity Assistant and Freshman Coaches Andre DeKok at adekok@sdb.k12.wi.us 4/5/17
West Allis Hale boys varsity assistant and JV coaches Bryant Ellis at vball.bryant@gmail.com 4/4/17
Cedarburg High School boys freshman coach Tim Hagen at Tim@salesprogress.com 4/4/17
Muskego High School Boys Freshman Coach Joe Arbinger at joearbinger@gmail.com 4/4/17
Sussex Hamilton Head Boys Freshmen Coach Mike Gosz at 262-246-1805 or email goszmi@hamilton.k12.wi.us 3/27/17
East Troy High School head girls varsity coach Reid Oldenburg at 262-642-6760 ext. 5274 or oldrei@easttroy.k12.wi.us 3/6/17
West Bend East High School head girls varsity coach Denny Ziegler at 262-335-5591 or dziegler@wbsd-schools.org 2/24/17
New Berlin Eisenhower Girls JV and Varsity Assistant coaches Kevin Fitzgerald at kevin.fitzgerald@nbexcellence.org 2/20/17