If you know of or have a coaching opportunity to be posted, please contact Brian Sharkey.

If you would like to coach a girls club team, find a club in your area and contact the club director.

If you would like to coach a boys club team, find a club in your area and contact the director.

Last updated: Feb. 8, 2018

PROGRAM/OFFERING CONTACT INFO Date Posted
Slinger High School Girls Varsity Coach Mike Daniels at michael.daniels@slingerschools.org or 262-644-5261 2/8/18
West Allis High School Boys JV Coach Bryant Ellis at vball.bryant@gmail.com 1/29/18
Dominican High School Boys Head Coach Joe Grady at JGrady@dominicanhighschool.com or 414-773-2900 1/18/18
Junior Trojan Volleyball Club Director Mike Wick at wickmi@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us or 414-332-1170 ext. 193 1/4/18
Muskego High School Girls Varsity Coach Ryan McMillen at Ryan.McMillen@muskegonorway.org or 262-971-1800 12/11/17
Next Level Volleyball Club 16s assistant coach Email nextlevelvbc@wi.rr.com or call (414) 326-0789 12/11/17
Crossfire VBC G15s Coach Bonnie Stalker at volleyball@crossfirevbc.com or 608-290-4098 12/11/17
Wisconsin Blaze — Assistants at 12s, 13s, 14s, 15s Lisa Van Wyk at lisa@enspire365.com 12/11/17
Motion Volleyball 14-2s, 16s assistant coaches Mike Pridavka at mpridavka@mvpvolleyball.orgor 414-406-8470 12/11/17
Chequamegon Bay Volleyball Club G17s Janet Hilts at jkhilts@gmail.com 12/11/17
Adversity-Wisconsin VBC Minions Instrucational Assistants Dave Pauers at coachpauers@gmail.com or 262-707-1003 12/11/17
Westosha Central High School Boys Varsity Coach Jon Lindh at lindhj@westosha.k12.wi.us or 262-843-2321 ext. 245 11/2/17