Now that the tryout and commitment periods have arrived, there still may be some players looking for places to play. Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page (scroll all the way down) to have your information included in our listing, and please reply to the confirmation email when you have accepted a position so we can take you off this list. Please also look at the Clubs Looking For Players page.

Please also look at the available players and see if there is a chance for you to start your own team. The Badger Region is more than willing to help you in this process!

Clubs, please look below to see the list of players who are seeking a place to play for the 2017-18 season. Please contact the player directly.

PLAYERS LOOKING FOR CLUBS
(Last updated Oct. 19, 2017)

Player’s Name Birth date Location Contact Email Age Level Position Date Added
Olivia Berger 11/18/03 Muskego Yartsy@att.net G14 Any 10/19/17
Emma Richter 1/21/06 Milwaukee, Wauwatosa Maryrichter2@gmail.com G12 Any 10/18/17
Grace Portale 5/4/06 Pewaukee saraportale@yahoo.com G12 L, DS 10/17/17
Ella Andre 1/19/05 South Milwaukee dawneen@gmail.com G13 MH, OH, RSH, DS 10/17/17
Hattie Burke 12/2/03 Milwaukee Sueburkerd@gmail.com G14 MH, OH, RSH 10/16/17
Tatum Katzman 1/10/06 Franklin Katlady721@gmail.com G12, G13 S, OH, RSH 10/16/17
Kaitlyn Dohs 3/6/06 Oak Creek dohsfamily4@gmail.com G12 Any 10/16/17
Naveah Liebl 1/7/04 Waukesha w.liebl@yahoo.com G14 OH, RSH, MH 10/16/17
Madisen Jensen 5/14/04 Waukesha amjensen6@att.net G14 OH, RSH, S 10/15/17
Alyssa Babe 7/22/04 Sussex jbabex@gmail.com G11 Any 10/13/17
Kayla Laude 7/22/04 Delafield erin.laude@gmail.com G14 OH, RSH 10/13/17
Brooklyn Johanknecht 3/28/05 Neenah dawnjohanknecht@gmail.com G13 S, MB, OH, RSH 10/13/17
Araceli Lara Sosa 6/12/04 Janesville Alarasosa1975@yahoo.com G14 Any 10/13/17
Ava Lillseand 4/15/05 Hartland lillesandlaw@gmail.com G13 MH, OH, RSH, L, DS 10/13/17
Kylie Bilello 9/25/03 Men. Falls Dmbilello@gmail.com G14, G15 MH, OH, RSH 10/13/17
Autumn Stein 9/16/03 Waukesha Joyntrav@yahoo.com G14 MH, OH, RSH 10/12/17
Gisselle Reyes 12/29/04 Milwaukee lchaiadez29@gmail.com G13 S 10/12/17
Ella Pernsteiner 11/2/04 Appleton pern453@aol.com G13 MH, OH, RSH 10/10/17
Kendall Hopkins 3/21/05 Greenville, Hortonville luann.hopkins@kcc.com G13 MH, OH, RSH 10/9/17

 

Please check back for more information