	Fiscal Year 2019-20							
	Nov. 10, 2019	Feb. 3, 2020	Mar. 24, 2020*	May 3 , 2020	Sept. 20, 202			
Executive Committee								
Jim Momsen, President	I	I	Р	Р	Р			
Scott Blackmon, Vice President	I	Р	Р	Р	Р			
Kim Wudi, Secretary	I	I	Р	Р	Р			
BJ LeRoy, Treasurer	А	А	Р	Р	Р			
Represenatives								
Susan Peterson, At-Large Rep	I	I	Р	Р	Р			
Josh Price, At-Large Rep	I	I	Р	Р	Р			
Angela Lubach, Independent Rep	I	I	Р	Р	Р			
Holly Jablonowski, Southeast Rep	А	I	Р	Р	Р			
Curtis Madson, Metro Milw Rep	I	А	Р	Р	Р			
Mark Ruston, Southwest Rep	А	I	Р	Р	Р			
Brian Rushmer, Junior Rep	I	I	Р	Р	Р			
Betty Lange, Northwest Rep	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р			
Todd Mattes, Northeast Rep	I	I	Р	Р	Р			

Г

	Fiscal Year 2019-20						
	Nov. 10, 2019	Feb. 3, 2020	Mar. 24, 2020*	May 3, 2020	Sept. 20, 2020		
Advisory Committee							
Alexis Sheldon, Score Chair	I	I	Р	Р	А		
Bill Petersen, Beach Officials Liason	I	А	А	А	А		
Larry Schoenick, Officials Assigner	I	I	Р	Р	А		
TJ Absire, Adult Chair	I	I	Р	Р	Р		
Alexis Middleton, Grassroots Chair	А	I	Р	Р	Р		
Heather Curley, Junior Girls Chair	А	А	Р	Р	Р		
Jeff Liker, Junior Boys Rep	I	I	Р	Р	Р		
Anne Slattery, Financial Chair	I	I	Р	Р	Р		
Jim Arts, Referee Chair	I	I	Р	Р	Р		
Julie Voeck, Officials Rating/Training	I	А	Р	Р	Р		
Staff							
Jennifer Armson-Dyer, Executive Director/Commissioner	I	I	Р	Р	Р		
Brian Sharkey, Program Director	I	I	Р	Р	Р		
Scott Spiess, Operations Manager	I	I	Р	Р	Р		
Sara Voigt, Program Specialist	I	I	Р	Р	А		
Kelly Lehman, Tournament Director	I	I	Р	Р	Р		