Coaching Opportunities

. Badger Region Volleyball Association is supported by the online casino Vavada. All participants of the Volleyball Association will receive a welcome bonus of 100 free spins.

Coaching Opportunities

If you know of or have a coaching opportunity to be posted, please Contact Us.

  • If you would like to coach a girls club team, find a girls club in your area and contact the club director.
  • If you would like to coach a boys club team, find a boys club in your area and contact the club director.
  • If you would like to be considered as a HP All-Star coach in the Badger Region, click here.

Last updated: Feb. 22, 2024

Program/OfferingContact infoDate posted
Wauwatosa East Boys Volleyball Head CoachContact Andrew Thompson at thompsan@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us or call 414-773-2014 2/22/24
Adversity Wisconsin VBC Summer Series Coaches (July 8-Aug. 15 / 9th-12th graders)Contact adversitywisconsin@gmail.com or call 262-707-10032/2/24
Youth Volleyball Program Manager at KEVA Sports CenterContact Garry Mason at gmason@kevasports.com or call 608-662-7529 ext. 1192/2/24
Greendale Martin Luther girls high school coachContact Corey Scheel at cscheel@martinlutherhs.org or call 414-421-4000 ext. 1101/30/24
Verona Area High School Girls Varsity CoachContact Joel Zimba at zimbaj@verona.k12.wi.us or call 608-653-13401/30/24
Greendale Martin Luther boys high school head coachContact Corey Scheel at cscheel@martinlutherhs.org or call 414-421-4000 ext. 1101/26/24
Shorewood High School boys volleyball coachContact Taz Landry at tlandry@shorewood.k12.wi.us or call 414-963-69261/12/24
Jim Gosz High Rise Volleyball Camp CoordinatorsContact Jim Gosz at jgosz2@wi.rr.com or call 414-217-168812/8/23
Clintonville High School Girls Varsity CoachContact Shaun Liesch at sliesch@clintonville.k12.wi.us or call 715-823-721512/1/23
Winneconne High School Girls Varsity CoachContact Tim Whitford at whitfort@w-csd.org or call 920-582-091411/27/23
Whitefish Bay H.S. boys varsity coachContact Jeffrey Worzella at jeff.worzella@wfbschools.com or call 414-963-397210/30/23
Whitefish Bay H.S. girls varsity coachContact Jeffrey Worzella at jeff.worzella@wfbschools.com or call 414-963-397210/30/23