Coaching Opportunities

. Badger Region Volleyball Association is supported by the online casino Vavada. All participants of the Volleyball Association will receive a welcome bonus of 100 free spins. Immediate Byte Pro В Джойказино регистрация проходит быстро и легко, а зеркало обеспечивает постоянный доступ к играм. Получите щедрые бонусы и наслаждайтесь честными играми. Joycasino – это ваш надежный партнер в мире онлайн-казино.

Coaching Opportunities

If you know of or have a coaching opportunity to be posted, please Contact Us.

  • If you would like to coach a girls club team, find a girls club in your area and contact the club director.
  • If you would like to coach a boys club team, find a boys club in your area and contact the club director.
  • If you would like to be considered as a HP All-Star coach in the Badger Region, click here.

Last updated: June 11, 2024

Program/OfferingContact infoDate posted
Wimot High School girls varsity and JV coachContact Herm Christiansen at christiansenj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us6/11/24
Racine Lutheran High School Girls Varsity CoachContact Steve Shaffer at sshaffer@racinelutheran.org or call 262-637-6538 ex 1346/11/24
Badger High School Girls Varsity, Varsity assistant and JV1 head girls volleyball coachesContact Jim Kluge at jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us5/16/24
Greenfield High School boys head coachContact Nina Rouse at nrouse@greenfield.k12.wi.us or call 414-855-24055/14/24
Little Chute Varsity Assistant and 7th/8th grade coachContact Amy Ostregna at lcmustangvolleyball@gmail.com4/30/24
River City Volleyball Club coachesContact Shelly Coron at Rcvball17@gmail.com or call 920-296-91754/28/24
Racine Case Boys Volleyball Head Coach / JV CoachesContact Joe Arbinger at joseph.arbinger@rusd.org or call 262-619-42004/15/24
Germantown High School Girls Head Coach and Assistant/Freshman CoachesContact Sara Unertl at sunertl@germantown.k12.wi.us or call 262-253-34154/15/24
Port Washington Girls Head Volleyball CoachContact John Bunyan at John.Bunyan@pwssd.k12.wi.us or call 262-268-55124/12/24
Tomahawk School District high school volleyball coachesContact Ryan Flynn at flynnr@myhatchets.org or call 715-453-2106 ext. 2054/10/24
DeForest Area High School Boys Head Volleyball CoachContact Richard Henert at rhenert@deforestschools.org or call 608-400-77424/4/24
DeForest Area High School Girls Head Volleyball CoachContact Richard Henert at rhenert@deforestschools.org or call 608-400-77424/4/24
Iowa Lakes CC graduate assistant (Esterville, Iowa)Contact Nicolas Erdman at nerdman@iowalakes.edu or call 507-217-65934/4/24
Cambridge Middle School Girls 8th grade coachContact Kendra Ziarnik at girlsvolleyball@cambridge.k12.wi.us or call 920-248-67793/27/24
Cambridge High School Girls JV2 CoachContact Kendra Ziarnik at girlsvolleyball@cambridge.k12.wi.us or call 920-248-67793/27/24
Pius XI Catholic Boys HS Volleyball CoachContact John Pfaffl at jpfaffl@piusxi.org or call (414) 418-73223/25/24
Mount Mary University Head Women’s CoachContact Natalie Balleto at balleton@mtmary.edu or call 414-930-34933/14/24
Grafton High School Girls Varsity Head CoachContact Kevin Moore at kmoore@grafton.k12.wi.us or 262-376-5515.3/12/24
New Berlin Eisenhower Girls Varsity Head CoachContact Kevin Fitzgerald at kevin.fitzgerald@nbexcellence.org or call at 262.789.63253/12/24
Pewaukee Boys JV Head Coach and Varsity Assistant coach.Contact Allison Barnes at allison.barnes@directsupply.com or call 262-951-67442/28/24
Wauwatosa East Boys Volleyball Head CoachContact Andrew Thompson at thompsan@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us or call 414-773-2014 2/22/24
Adversity Wisconsin VBC Summer Series Coaches (July 8-Aug. 15 / 9th-12th graders)Contact adversitywisconsin@gmail.com or call 262-707-10032/2/24
Youth Volleyball Program Manager at KEVA Sports CenterContact Garry Mason at gmason@kevasports.com or call 608-662-7529 ext. 1192/2/24
Greendale Martin Luther girls high school coachContact Corey Scheel at cscheel@martinlutherhs.org or call 414-421-4000 ext. 1101/30/24
Verona Area High School Girls Varsity CoachContact Joel Zimba at zimbaj@verona.k12.wi.us or call 608-653-13401/30/24
Greendale Martin Luther boys high school head coachContact Corey Scheel at cscheel@martinlutherhs.org or call 414-421-4000 ext. 1101/26/24
Shorewood High School boys volleyball coachContact Taz Landry at tlandry@shorewood.k12.wi.us or call 414-963-69261/12/24