Scholarship Application

. Badger Region Volleyball Association is supported by the online casino Vavada. All participants of the Volleyball Association will receive a welcome bonus of 100 free spins.

Scholarship Application

The Badger Region Student-Athlete Scholarship Committee will award $500 to up to five male and 10 female student athletes who participated with a Badger Region recognized-club during the 2023-24 club volleyball season. Two additional winners will receive a Badger Region / Frisco Mo Do-Good Scholarship for volunteer work in their community. Winners can also be USAV coaches or officials who were seniors during the 2023-24 school year.  The deadlime to apply will be May 1, 2024

2023 Girls Winners

  • Reinya Balderson (Ice)
  • Emily Dickmann (I AM)
  • Eva Johnson (FC Elite)
  • Madelyn Kopcha (360)
  • Autumn Kuehl (Eclipse)
  • Elise Meyer (North Star)
  • Jayna Schulz (Madison Elite)
  • Jaylyn Schwartz (Spikers)
  • Erica Strickland (RVA)
  • Gracie Tallier (Ice)

2023 Boys Winners

  • Jake Briggs (Southport)
  • Ryan Brown (Sting)
  • Christopher Calcaterra (FVP)
  • Andrew Reindl (Spike Milwaukee)
  • Grant Shipley (Sting)

Frisco Mo Do Good Scholarship winners

  • Girl: Ashlin Olson (Crex Meadows)
  • Boy:  Luca Alvarado (Southport VBC)