Badger Region Board of Directors Attendance (I= In-Person / O=Online / A = Absent)

	Fiscal Year 2023-2024			
	Nov. 20, 2023	Feb. 8, 2024	May 8, 2024	Sept. 8, 2024
Executive Committee				
Holly Jablonowski, President				I
Jim Momsen, President	I	I	0	А
Scott Blackmon, Vice President	I	I	0	I
Holly Jablonowski, Secretary	I	I	0	I
Beau Rath, Treasurer	I	I	0	I
Represenatives				
Jon Ellmann, At-Large Rep	Р	I	0	А
Josh Price, At-Large Rep	Р	I	0	NA
Angela Lubach, Independent Rep	Р	I	0	NA
Dan Habeck, Independent Rep				А
Holly Jablonowski, Southeast Rep	I	I	0	I
Curtis Madson, Metro Milw Rep	Ι	I	0	I
Bonnie Stalker, Southwest Rep	Р	I	А	I
Brian Rushmer, Junior Rep	Р	I	0	0
Breit Nelson, Northwest Rep	Р	I	0	I
Amy Daley, Northeast Rep	Р	I	0	А
Jason Wheelock, At-Large Rep	I	I	0	0
Kyleigh Neave, At-Large Rep				I
Patti Dawson, Officials rep				I

Badger Region Board of Directors Attendance (I= In-Person /

	Fiscal Year	
	Nov. 20, 2023	Feb. 8, 2024
Advisory Committee		
Erin Stalker, Score Chair	Р	I
TJ Absire, Adult Chair	ı	I
Alexis Middleton, Grassroots Chair	Р	I
Braedon Melton, Junior Girls Chair	А	I
Mike Stevens, Junior Boys Rep	I	А
Julie Voeck, past president	ı	I
John Nelson, referee liaison	А	1
	•	
Staff		
Jennifer Armson-Dyer, Executive Director/Commissioner	I	I
Brian Sharkey, Program Director	ı	I
Scott Spiess, Operations Manager	I	I
Sara Voigt, Program Specialist	I	I
Kelly Lehman, Tournament Director	I	I

P=Phone / A = Absent)

2023-2024		
May 8, 2024		
0	Α	
А	I	
0	I	
0	Α	
А	I	
А	Α	
А	Α	
О	I	
0	I	
0	I	
0	I	
0	I	