Junior Beach Clubs

. Badger Region Volleyball Association is supported by the online casino Vavada. All participants of the Volleyball Association will receive a welcome bonus of 100 free spins.

As sand volleyball grows in the Badger Region, we’re trying to make it easy for you to know which clubs offer outdoor programming and where they are located in Wisconsin.

Club NameLocationContact emailWebsite
414 Milwaukee EliteMilwaukee414mevolleyball@gmail.comClick here
A1 Alliance VB AcademyGreenfielda1alliancevb@yahoo.comNA
Adversity-WisconsinGermantownadversitywisconsin@gmail.comClick here
Eau Claire SlamEau Claireecslamvolleyball@gmail.comClick here
Epic VBCRacinemike@epicvball.comClick here
Fox Valley PerformanceAppletonfvperformance@gmail.comClick here
High Velocity BeachMen. Falls, Waukeshaseason@highvelocityvbcwi.comClick here
Good Times Volleyball ClubNew Berlincoachsara@goodtimesvolleyballhub.comClick here
I AM VolleyballGraftoniamvolleyballclub@gmail.comClick here
Madison EliteMadisonkscopoline@charter.netClick here
Milwaukee StingMilwaukeedave@milwaukeesting.comClick here
Motion Volleyball PlayersMilwaukee Areajaygolsteyn@mvpvolleyball.orgClick here
Ona VBCOnalaskajjrohde76@gmail.comNA
One WisconsinPoint/Green Bay/Danelkain@onewisconsinvb.clubClick here
Ozaukee VBCCedarburgozaukeeboysvolleyball@gmail.comClick here
Revolution (RVA)Waukesharevolutionwi@yahoo.comClick here
Wisconsin IceStevens Point/SchofieldTarynvolley@gmail.comClick here
Wisconsin JuniorsPleasant Prairiejneave@wisconsinjuniors.comClick here
Wisconsin PremierMequonwipremiervolleyball@hotmail.comClick here
Wisconsin ShockDenmarkrenee.yahnke@schreiberfoods.comNA